OSHO KUNDALINI MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS – Swami YOG NANAK (awareness meditate spirituality)

Kundalini Meditation
This meditation is best done at sunset or in the late afternoon. Being fully immersed in the shaking and dancing of the first two stages helps to “melt” the rocklike being, wherever the energy flow has been repressed and blocked. Then that energy can flow, dance and be transformed into bliss and joy. The last two stages enable all this energy to flow vertically, to move upward into silence. It is a highly effective way of unwinding and letting go at the end of the day.

The meditation is to be done with its specific OSHO Kundalini Meditation music, which indicates and energetically supports the different stages.
For the music availability, see below.

The meditation lasts one hour and has four stages. The meditation is over when you hear three gong beats.

First Stage: 15 minutes
Be loose and let your whole body shake, feeling the energies moving up from your feet. Let go everywhere and become the shaking.
Your eyes may be open or closed.

Second Stage: 15 minutes
Dance – any way you feel, and let the whole body move as it wishes.
Your eyes may be open or closed.

Third Stage: 15 minutes
Close your eyes and be still, sitting or standing – witnessing whatever is happening inside and out.

Fourth Stage: 15 minutes
Keeping your eyes closed, lie down and be still.
In the fourth stage you may choose to remain sitting if you wish.

Thanks for watching the video. If you really enjoyed it then hit the LIKE button, COMMENT your suggestions, SHARE it with your friends and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE the channel, Thanks!

* Website:
* Facebook:
* LinkedIn:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sohal/ meditatie spirituality awareness

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Common Mistakes in Yoga Poses
10 min BEDTIME YOGA | Relaxing Yoga before bed 😴
Activation Exercises To Build Muscle & Prevent Injury
Yoga Postures for Every Level
HOT Yoga Queens NY | Call 718-275-2100 | Formerly Bikram Yoga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.