Man Flow Yoga for Beginners

Yoga For Men
See Why Man Flow Yoga is Different – http://manflowyoga.com
Subscribe to this channel here – https://bit.ly/2oG9tz6

Round 2 of LIVE MFY sessions! Beginners and experts welcome. Come one, come all, and come ready to sweat. Attendance is completely free, but if you wish to make a small donation, please consider donating to my nonprofit, Turkey Lacrosse, which focuses on spreading the sport of lacrosse in Turkey to foster international cooperation. Details here: http://istanbultodenver.myevent.com.

See you Monday at 8:00 PM CST! (9:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM PST).

Get additional information at manflowyoga.com

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

yoga for beginners part-2
Come vincere ansia e stress con lo Yoga
30 mins Weight Loss Yoga for Women – DAY 1 – 25.01.2021
15 MIN Yoga Flow for BALANCE & STABILITY | BEGINNER FRIENDLY!
What is Yoga Nidra?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.