9 POWERFUL KUNDALINI MANTRAS | Mantras for Peace & Positive Energy

Kundalini Meditation
9 Powerful Kundalini Mantras featuring Om So Hum, Ek Ong Kar Sat Gur Prasad, Sat Nam, and more.

1. Ek Ong Kar Sat Gur Prasad | 00:00
2. Om So Hum | 11:08
3. Sat Nam | 22:50
4. Aad Guray Nameh | 34:20
5. Gobinday Mukanday | 45:15
6. Ang Sang Waheguru | 56:21
7. Ra Ma Da Sa Sa Say So Hung | 1:07:30
8. Har Har Mukunday | 1:19:25
9. Wahe Guru | 1:30:32

These kundalini mantras contain the vibrations of peace, prosperity, connection, and many other qualities and are understood by their impact, even if the meaning of each word is not known.

For more Mantras and Chants, Please Subscribe to our Channel here : http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheMeditativeMind

¸¸.•*¨*•♫ Meditative Mind Music is Now Available on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/artist/meditative-mind/id566257399


☯ 30 DAYS of CHANTS Season 1 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsuCfYXzi5DJROIVum5E8GUoWyH7Gw7xQ

☯Mantra Chanting Meditation Music – Playlist

☯Healing Frequencies Music – Playlist

☯Chakra Healing Meditations – Playlist

☯Gurbani Meditation Music – Playlist

☯Deep Sleep Meditation Music for 7 Chakras – Playlist

LET’S CONNECT – Meditation Music, Mantra Meditations, Chakra Healing Chants & Healthy Living Tips.
— https://plus.google.com/+TheMeditativeMind
— http://facebook.com/TheMeditativeMind
— https://twitter.com/iMeditativeMind

“Our Mission is to bring more peace and mindfulness in people’s lives through Music for Meditation, Solfeggio Frequency Music, Chakra Healing, Mantra

Music & Sound Recording Copyright ⓒ 2017 Meditative Mind. All Rights Reserved.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Why Ditching our Busyness is the Key to Uninhibited Serenity.
Yoga Postures Using Rope
The Best of Both Worlds: 3 Cities for an Explorer’s Soul
Plus Size Women Yoga – Re
Soothing Meditation Music 24/7, Sleep Meditation Music, Relaxing Meditation Music, Ambient Sleep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *